My Christmas Wishlist!

Okay, so there’s been a lot of Christmas wish lists on the blogosphere and I didn’t want to be left out, we all have what we wish for, even if they seem quite not feasible in regards to the cost.  I actually haven’t really thought about what my wishlist would entail, until I saw quite a few blog posts on Christmas wish lists and I thought “oh, I should have a wishlist too”. Even though I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted, but I realized I didn’t have to think deep before I came up with a list! I really hope this wouldn’t go in vain, even if it’s just one or two on the list I get (pessimistic, right?). Okay Okay, I hope to get them all!

Here’s my wishlist.

  1. A Sewing Machine

industrialSewing is one skill I’ve developed over the past few months and an interesting one, I must say. I think it’s really great to be able to sew and come up with different styles. I remember being asked what I would prefer to be called between a tailor and a fashion designer and I hurriedly answered “Fashion Designer!”. Personally, it’s quite stressful, especially as a beginner, maybe because of the calculations, because I’m really not good at that, or maybe because of the little mistakes that require loosening a large part of stitches. Oh well, it’s a good skill to develop and I’m glad I’ve taken it up. So, a sewing machine is definitely the first on the list because it’s an important part of my life now.

There are actually various types, but I’m good with the Industrial one, it’s advanced and looks better. I watch some tutorials on Youtube and I see the kind of machines they use abroad, so nice and advanced, wish I could get that too! Hahaha.

  1. Elizabeth Arden Beauty Perfume

perfumeThe smell of this perfume makes me happy, literally. I just love it! Mom buys it often and I beg her to use it anytime I want to, I want mine! When she notices it’s about to get exhausted, she bans me from using it and then the amazing smell just vanishes.

One thing I love about this perfume is that even after washing the cloth it was sprayed on, I would still smell the fragrance on it, I guess some others are like that too.

  1. A Black Tote Bag

bagI don’t have a black bag, not one and I find it weird. The bags I have are all brown and an Orange one, I wonder why. Having a black bag is just a normal thing, I guess, I mean, who doesn’t have a black bag?? Maybe a few people though. Well, I want one.

 

  1. An Amazing Camera

device-356017_1920I don’t want to be specific, I have used canon and that only, and i want to use another, so I can’t specify the exact make I want, but I would love a terrific one! I would love to take nice pictures that would make people ask the kind of camera I own, yes I want that.

 

  1. A Samsung Galaxy S5

s5Yeah Yeah, I could have gone for the S6 or even the S7, right? I don’t know, there’s something unexplainable I like about this smartphone. But if asked why, I would say it’s because of the back cover, It’s made up of plastic, I think it makes the phone quite comfortable to hold and non-slippery. The camera isn’t bad either.

  1. Glasses

glasses-415261_1920Just recently, I’ve been seeing some pictures on Instagram of glasses on a few people and I love them, to the extent of me surfing the internet on the kind of frame that would fit an oblong face, hehehe. A coloured one would be superb!

I wouldn’t say I have a problem with my sight, but my eyes ache me when I read for a while and I consider it as a little problem that needs medical attention.  Eeeeerm, I would love a lovely pair of sunglasses too.

 

PS: This list is more like the ones i consider important. i would love some pairs of flat shoes, shampoo and conditioner for my natural 4C hair, a new set of underwears and some wigs!

Thanks for reading! Now, what’s on your wishlist? I would love to know. And who knows, Santa could read your comments and come through for you too 🙂

Merry Christmas in advance.

4 thoughts on “My Christmas Wishlist!

    1. Hello Jessica 🙂
      Yeah, I don’t mind getting just a sewing machine even! Hmnn the S5 appeals to me more, I guess.
      Hmmm, I should have added a make up kit. Nice list, dont worry, Santa will come through for you, hehehe. Thanks for reading and commenting.

      Like

Share your thoughts, Please?

